ICC Men's T20 World Cup Winners List from 2007 to 2022


T20 is a short game format of cricket which is most liked all over the world. Earlier it was also known as ICC World Twenty20. The ICC started participating in the World Cup for T20 in 2007. The tournament is held once in 2 years and is organized by the ICC (International Cricket Council). Here ... Read more